Special Award for
Outstanding Women Entrepreneur
presented to Smt. Shushila Devi Agarwal
by Shri Shankar Dayal Sharma,
Hon'ble President of India
Rajasthan State Award for
Export Excellence
presented to Shri Shiv Ratan Agarwal
by Shri Ashok Gehlot,
Hon'ble Chief Minister, Rajasthan
Award for "Industrial Excellence"
Presented by Shri Ajit Kumar Panja, Minister of Coal & Mines at Noida
The "Bharat Udyog" Award
Presented by H.H Dhanik Lal Mandal, Governor of Harayana at Chandigarh
Follow us on
Signup and be the first to get exclusive news and updates.